Track Records fall at Pitt Race


Click Play (Arrow) to watch F1000 Insider from Pitt Race


Mayer and Vardis battle for track record honors during Rounds 9 and 10 at Pitt Race. 


Mayer goes back to back MPT Industries Pole Position and Race Wins!! 



Nicho Vardis earn Scott Young Enterprises Fastest Lap Award and set track record in Round 9.   –   Only to be lowered again in Round 10 by Alex Mayer.


Steve Hamilton, Tim Pierce, and Reilly Harris put on an AMAZING wheel to wheel show during round 9 and 10.  


Click HERE to see updated Championship points



Join the Greatest Sounds in Motorsports – – 
email us for details on new ARRIVE AND DRIVE opportunities for 2020.  




Championship Leader – #77 Alex Mayer


Rookie of the Year championship Leader – #08 Nicho Vardis

Leave a Reply